ODI Laser Products
Категории
oxygen jet peel machine
oxygen jet peel machine

5 в 1 воды Jet Peel машина с PDT LED для лицевые терапия

  • Товар нет.:

    OD-W1
  • Warranty:

    1 year for main machine
  • Certificate:

    Medical CE, ISO13485
  • Function:

    Acne Treatment, Dark Circles, Pigment Removal, Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Tightening, Whitening, Wrinkle Remover
Контакт теперь
Описание
1. Jet Peel

струи воды пил водолечения впечатляют в улучшение текстуры кожи, уменьшения морщин, устранение нежелательных пигментации и общего омоложения кожи. Это также очень полезно с акне, угри, наряду с другими омертвевшими извержений, потому что это быстро и легко удаляет их без дискомфорта или боли. Эта машина может использоваться для лечения наиболее обычно выполняется на лице, шее и декольте областях, также другие места как ноги и живот, где потребности сглаживания, глубокого очищения и увлажнения как руки, ноги, груди, спине и даже локти. Угри Уход за кожей лечение часто выполняются для глубокого очищения и исцеление повышение.



2. PDT LED(7 colors)

света ресурсов внедрение и использование

красный свет

красный свет может повысить активность клеток, повышает метаболизм клеток, делают кожу выделяют большое количество коллагена белка и клетчатки ткани, чтобы заполнить их собственных, ускоряют циркуляцию крови , увеличить эластичность кожи и улучшить засохло и желтый темный состояние кожи, а затем достичь эффективности анти-старения, анти-окисления и восстановления кожи

синий свет

имеет длину волны как 415 мм, синий свет имеет последствия удержать воспаления, акне вызвано главным образом кислоты Сенная , синий свет может уничтожить там бактерии не травмы в кожные ткани, уменьшить акне насколько это возможно, уменьшить и вылечить прыщи период воспаление в очень короткое время консультации в период лечения.

фиолетовый свет

красный и синий свет является двухдиапазонным свет: он сочетает в себе эффективность световой терапии, особенно особенно полезны в лечении и ремонта акне и шрамов от угревой сыпи

желтый свет

поставок энергии для клеток кожи, железы эффект, помощь пищеварению, лечения кожных заболеваний и повысить иммунитет способность

зеленый свет

имеет последствия нейтрализации, балансировки и успокаивает, это может облегчить штамм, земснаряд лимфы и полезным в отек ликвидации

оранжевый свет

рост клетки энергии в правильной последовательности, он может accel-Эр в Эме tabolism эффективно


3. Дермабразия Алмазный

, предоставленную этой красоты оборудование-безоперационное кожи отполировать процедура, с помощью стерильных Алмазные головки истирает или протереть поверхностного слоя кожи, затем пылесосить частиц наряду с любую грязь и мертвой кожи резервного копирования.

4. Электропорации

свинца в виды отбеливания, сделать клиент моложе и отбеливание.


5. Кислородные системы
чистой Антивирус Детали продукта


Запрос

Тема : 5 в 1 воды Jet Peel машина с PDT LED для лицевые терапия

ODI Laser Products
oxygen jet peel machine
oxygen jet peel machine

5 in 1 Water Jet Peel Machine with PDT LED for Facial Therapy

  • Item NO.:

    OD-W1
  • Warranty:

    1 year for main machine
  • Certificate:

    Medical CE, ISO13485
  • Function:

    Acne Treatment, Dark Circles, Pigment Removal, Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Tightening, Whitening, Wrinkle Remover
Contact Now
Description
1. Water Jet Peel

Water Jet peel therapy are impressive in skin texture improvement, wrinkle reduction, elimination of undesirable pigmentation and overall skin rejuvenation. It's also very helpful with acne, blackheads along with other comedone eruptions because it rapidly and effortlessly removes them with no discomfort or pain. This machine could be employed for treatments most generally performed on face, neck and decollete areas, also other place as legs and abdomen where needs smoothing, deep cleansing and hydration like the hands, foot, chest, back andand even elbows. Acne skin care treatments are frequently accomplished for deep cleansing and healing enhancement.



2. PDT LED(7 colors)

Light resource introduction and usage

Red light

Red light can enhance the cells activity, promote cells metabolism,make skin excrete large number of collagen protein and fiber tissue to fill in their own ,accelerate blood circulation, increase skin elasticity and improve withered and yellow dark condition of skin ,then achieve the efficacy of anti-aging ,anti oxidation and repairing skin

Blue light

Has a wavelength as 415mm,the blue light has the effects of restrain inflammation ,acne is mainly caused by acid bacillus,the blue-light can destruct there bacteria with no injury to skin tissue, decrease acne as much as possible ,decrease and cure acne during inflammation period in very short time Advice for period of treatment.

Purple light

Red and blue light is the dual-band light : it combines both the effectiveness of light therapy ,especially especially useful in treating and repairing acne and acne-scars

Yellow light

Supply energy for skin cells ,promote gland effect ,assist digestion ,cure skin diseases and enhance immunity ability

Green light

Has the effects of neutralization ,balancing and calming ,it can ease strain ,dredge lymph and useful in edema elimination

Orange light

Increase cells energy in proper sequence ,it can accel-er at-eme tabolism effectively


3. Diamond Dermabrasion

This beauty equipment provided a non-surgical skin refinish procedure, by using sterile diamond heads to abrade or rub off the top skin layer, then vacuuming out the particles along with any dirt and dead skin back up.

4. Electroporation

Lead in kinds of whitening products, make customer younger and whitening.


5. Oxygen System
Clean antivirus

Product Details

Inquiry

Subject : 5 in 1 Water Jet Peel Machine with PDT LED for Facial Therapy