ODI Laser Products
التصنيفات
Body Slimming Machine
Body Slimming Machine

ليبوليزر فراغ تجويف rf body التخسيس آلة

  • رقم العنصر.:

    S10
  • الضمان:

    1 year
  • مصدر ضوء نوع:

    Radio frequency, 650mm laser
  • شهادة:

    Medical CE, ISO13485
  • الوزن:

    35kg
  • البعد:

    62*52*133 cm
  • الشاشة:

    8 inches TFT touch screen
  • السلطة:

    300W-500W
  • وظيفة:

    Weight Loss, Face Lift, Skin Rejuvenation, Weight Loss,slimming
اتصل الآن
وصف
china lipolaser machine factory

الصين آلة

هذا تجمع الآلة مع 40K التجويف ، الأسطوانة الفراغية ، الراديو ثنائي القطب و شفط الدهون وسادة. إنه شد للجلد وتنحيف فعال للجسم آلة. مع 4 أنواع من التركيبات التقنية ، من السهل حل جميع مشاكل الجسم التخسيس وتحقيق تقليل محيط الجسم وشد الجلد وتجديد شبابه وما إلى ذلك فهو يتمتع براحة و إجراء العلاج مع عدم وجود ص إيكوفري فترة .

lipolaser آلة 4 القبضات
lipolaser machine Cavitation

التجويف : الموجات فوق الصوتية في الجمالية هي إحدى الطرق الجديدة وهي من بين الأكثر فعالية. يتم تسييل الدهون المحتبسة بهذه التقنية ، باستخدام ظاهرة فيزيائية تعرف باسم التجويف. التجويف في مستحضرات التجميل يستخدم ضد السيلوليت والدهون التي متى يتم بعد ذلك طرد السائل عن طريق المسالك البولية مع تطبيق التصريف اللمفاوي وتدليك تصريف الجسم بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات التردد الراديوي التخسيس آلة مع م .

lipolaser machine Bipolar-RF

ثنائي القطب- RF: (1). إزالة التجاعيد من الوجه لجسم فراغ الموجات فوق الصوتية التخسيس آلة مع CE (2) التجاعيد ، glabellum تجعد ، تجاعيد حول الأنف والشفتين ، تجاعيد في الأذنين السابقتين ، تجاعيد أسفل الجفن ، تجاعيد العنق. (3). ترويج ، تشديد: تعزيز وشد الجبهة والعين حول الوجه والرقبة وتقليص المسام وإزالة الذقن المزدوجة (4). شكل الجسم: الذراع ، الفخذ ، البطن ، تعزيز وضيق الخصر ، تحسين قشر البرتقال مثل الأنسجة على الجسم لجسم الفراغ بالموجات فوق الصوتية التخسيس آلة مع م . (5). تذويب الدهون ، الوزن ، التشكيل ، حذف خطوط الجاذبية ، تشكيل الوجه

lipolaser machine Vacuum RF

فراغ الترددات اللاسلكية : شفط الدهون بالإضافة إلى شفط الدهون المصمم خصيصًا يؤدي إلى اختراق التردد الراديوي ليكون متساويًا 5-15 مم. في نفس الوقت ، تتمدد وتمدد معالجة الأنسجة الميكانيكية الفراغية النسيج الضام ، يعمل على تكسير الدهون تحت الجلد بشكل فعال وكذلك الأوعية الدموية المبثوقة ، ويزيد من التصريف اللمفاوي ، ويعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويقلل أو يتقلص حجم حجرة الدهون الفعلية ويحسن بشكل كبير تأثير محيط الجسم. التكنولوجيا التي تعمل على طيات الجلد بالمكنسة الكهربائية تجعل طاقة الترددات اللاسلكية تخترق جلدًا مطويًا معينًا ، وتحسن بشكل كبير التأثير و عن طريق الجسم فراغ الموجات فوق الصوتية الترددات اللاسلكية التخسيس آلة مع CE.

lipolaser machine

ليبو الليزر : يتضمن العلاج النموذجي وضع أربع إلى ثماني وسادات فوق المنطقة الهدف. تم أيضًا تأمين مجسَي ليزر على منطقة الغدد الليمفاوية الأقرب إلى الهدف المنطقة. نحن ننصح يتم التعامل مع منطقة هدف واحدة فقط لكل اليوم لتعظيم العميل فرص "حرق إيقاف ” محتوى الدهون ، لذلك لا يتم استعادته مرة أخرى إلى الخلايا الدهنية الفارغة بعد العلاج ، يجب على العميل بدء جدول صيانة نمط الحياة يمكن لمزيد من العلاجات تصحيح التساهل في النظام الغذائي أو التركيز على منطقة هدف آخر

lipolaser تطبيقات الآلة
china lipolaser machine factory  Applications

إعادة تشكيل الجسم بعد الولادة

إزالة علامات التمدد والندوب

رفع وشد الجلد

رفع الورك وإزالة البطن

التخلص من السيلوليت وفقدان الوزن

فعال في تعزيز التمثيل الغذائي للأنسجة والدورة الدموية ، أفضل لتبييض البشرة

تحسين تنظيم قشر البرتقال

تقوية مرونة الجلد

إصلاح سترايت جرابيد أروم

مكافحة الشيخوخة للوجه والجسم

المعلمات الفنية لـ OD-S10 الجسم التخسيس آلة

شاشة عرض
8 ' ' TFT لون حقيقي شاشة اللمس
نمط العملوضع النبض مع عرض نبضي يتراوح من 0.5 ثانية - 7.5 ثانية
مكنسة كهرباءمطلق القيمة: 60 كيلو باسكال - 10 كيلو باسكال (7.6 سم زئبق -60.8 سم زئبق)
نسبي القيمة: 20 كيلو باسكال - 90 كيلو باسكال (15.2 سم زئبق - 68.4 سم زئبق)
شاشة 8 بوصة تعمل باللمس
تدفق مضخة الهواء 60 لترًا / دقيقة
تناوب سرعة العربة 0-55 دورة في الدقيقة
طريقة عمل العربة 2-4 أساليب
تردد الترددات اللاسلكية 1-10 ميغا هرتز
طاقة الترددات اللاسلكية 0-25J
التجويف تكرر 35 KHz-45 كيلو هرتز قابل للتعديل
قوة 300 واط— 500 واط
امدادات الطاقة: AC230V ± 10٪ ، 50 هرتز ± 1 هرتز / AC110V ± 10٪ ، 60 هرتز ± 1 هرتز
الوزن الإجمالي 35 كجم
البعد الحزمة 62 * 52 * 133 (سم)

lipolaser التقنيات المتقدمة للماكينة

ضغط سلبي ثلاثي الأبعاد شفط الدهون:

شفط الدهون بالضغط السلبي ثلاثي الأبعاد يجمع بين تردد الراديو ثنائي القطب (RF) والضغط السلبي بالفراغ وتقنية لف الجلد الميكانيكي وتقنية طي الجلد . هو شد الجلد و تنحيفه المعدات .
يوجد برنامجان رئيسيان:
ج: التخسيس: المحاور الأمامية والخلفية في اتجاه عقارب الساعة
ب: الجلد شد الجلد: المحاور الأمامية والخلفية عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة

تقنية الترددات اللاسلكية ثنائية القطب

تردد الراديو (RF) هي موجة كهرومغناطيسية عالية التردد ومتناوبة. rf هو تيار عالي التردد يمكنه تغيير أكثر من 10000 مرة لكل ثانية. متى rf يعمل على الجلد ، ويمكن أن يجعل الكولاجين من ألياف الجلد يسخن إلى 45 ℃ -65 ℃. ثم تتقلص ألياف الكولاجين ، مما يؤدي إلى شد الجلد المترهل وتحفيز نمو الكولاجين ، مما يدفع طبقة الأدمة إلى التماسك والمرونة . باستخدام rf يمكن شد الجلد وإزالة التجاعيد .

تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية

مع رأس موجة صوتية جماعية قوية ، موجة صوتية قوية 40000 هرتز ينبعث ليهتز الخلايا الدهنية بأقصى سرعة وينتج العديد من الجيوب الهوائية الفراغية داخل وخارج الخلايا الدهنية ، ويؤثر بقوة على الخلايا الدهنية لتوليد انفجار انطوائي وتفكك الدهون الثلاثية الجلسرين والأحماض الدهنية الحرة ثم موجة rf بتردد 1 ميجا هرتز يستخدم لاستنفاد الجلسرين المدمج والأحماض الدهنية الحرة من خلال الكبد تداول أخيرًا ، يتم استخدام الفراغ rf وقطب الطاقة لتحديد المواقع وشد الدهون. في الفيزياء ، يُعرف باسم "capitation". انفجار داخل وخارج الخلية سيؤدي إلى تعزيز الحركة الجزيئية ومستوى طاقة أعلى مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى تمزق الخلايا الدهنية وبالتالي تحقيق آثار بناء الجسم وفقدان الوزن. 1 ميجا هرتز يمكن استخدام المقبض فوق الصوتي مع منتجات مثل التخسيس هلام ، التخسيس كريم ، أو زيت عطري ، أو جوهر ، أو ما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز المنتجات امتصاص وتحقيق تأثير أفضل للتخسيس.

سلامة الليزر تخترق جلد المرضى بطول موجي محدد (650 نانومتر) تستهدف الدهون (الدهون) الخلايا.

تتخلل الخلايا الدهنية مطلقة الأحماض الدهنية الحرة (FFA`s) والماء والجلسرين. معا هؤلاء تُعرف المركبات باسم Triglycerides. عادةً ما يتم إطلاق الدهون الثلاثية من الخلايا الدهنية متى يحتاج الجسم إلى الطاقة بمجرد إطلاق الجلسرين ويستخدم الجسم الأحماض الدهنية الحرة كمصدر للطاقة. الخلايا الدهنية `` يتقلص مما أدى إلى فقدان البوصة للمريض. ينصح بالتمرين أو جلسة اهتزاز للجسم لمدة 10 دقائق مباشرة بعد ليبو علاجات الليزر لحرق FFA`s داخل الجسم وتساعد على تنشيط الجهاز اللمفاوي
5-10 استشارة دقيقة مع فني حول Lipo الليزر و أهداف و مخاوف
ثم يتم وضع المجاذيف على مناطق الجسم في وقت تمت مناقشته أثناء استشارة.
العلاج المطلوب تكراره ضروري. تظهر النتائج خلال المعالجة الأولى مع ذلك ؛ للحصول على أقصى قدر من النتائج 8-10 العلاجات حسب المنطقة ستكون مطلوبة.

lipolaser تشغيل الجهاز

الخطوة 1: ليبو ليزر لإذابة الخلايا الدهنية

lipolaser machine lipo laser for melting fat cells

خطوة 2: 40 كيلو التجويف لتفجير الخلايا الدهنية.

lipolaser machine 40k cavitation for exploding fat cells

الخطوة 3: فراغ لتحسين الدورة الدموية النظام.

lipolaser machine vacuum for improving circulation lyphatic system

الخطوة 4: RF لشد الجلد

lipolaser machine RF for skin lifting body reshaping
S10 الجسم التخسيس معالجة الجهاز قبل و Afte
lipolaser machine treatment before
lipolaser machine treatment after

العلامات ذات الصلة :

تحقيق

موضوع : ليبوليزر فراغ تجويف rf body التخسيس آلة

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

ODI Laser Products
Body Slimming Machine
Body Slimming Machine

Lipolaser Vacuum Cavitation RF Body Slimming Machine

  • item no.:

    S10
  • Warranty:

    1 year
  • Light Source Type:

    Radio frequency, 650mm laser
  • Certificate:

    Medical CE, ISO13485
  • Weight:

    35kg
  • Dimension:

    62*52*133 cm
  • Screen:

    8 inches TFT touch screen
  • Power:

    300W-500W
  • Function:

    Weight Loss, Face Lift, Skin Rejuvenation, Weight Loss,slimming
contact now
description
china lipolaser machine factory

china lipolaser machine

This machine combines with 40K cavitation, vacuum roller, bipolar radio frequency(RF) and lipolaser pad. It is an effective skin tightening and body slimming machine. With 4 kinds of technical combination, it is easy to solve all problems of body slimming and achieve body circumference reduction, skin tightening and rejuvenation etc. It has a comfortable and non-invasive treatment procedure with no recovery period.

lipolaser machine 4 Handpieces
lipolaser machine Cavitation

Cavitation: Ultrasonic cavitation in aesthetic is one of the new methods and is among the most effective. The fat trapped is liquefied with this technique, using physical phenomenon know as cavitation. Cavitation in cosmetic uses it against cellulite and fat that when liquid is then expelled through the urinary ways and with the application of lymphatic drainage and a drainage massage of ultrasonic rf vacuum body slimming machine with CE .

lipolaser machine Bipolar-RF

Bipolar-RF:  (1). Remove wrinkle on the face for ultrasonic rf vacuum body slimming machine with CE (2).Look-up wrinke, glabellum wrinkle, crow’s-feet, channel wrinkle around the nose and the lips, wrinkles at the former ears, down eyelid wrinkle, neck wrinkle.   (3). Promotion, tightening: Promote and tight the forehead, eye-around, face and neck, shrink the pore, remove the double chin (4). Shape the body: Arm, thigh, abdomen, promote and tight the waist, improve the orange-peel like tissue on the body for ultrasonic rf vacuum body slimming machine with CE . (5). Melt fat, loose weight, shaping, delete gravidity lines, face shaping

lipolaser machine Vacuum RF

Vacuum RF: Vacuum plus specially designed liposuction leads RF penetration to be even 5-15mm. At the same time, Vacuum mechanical tissue manipulation nips and stretches fibrillar connective tissue, effectively breaks down subcutaneous fat as well as extruded capillary vessel, Increase lymphatic drainage, promotes metabolism and reduces or shrinks the size of the actual fat chamber and greatly improved body contouring effect. The technology that vacuum folds skin makes RF energy penetrate a specific folded skin, greatly improve effect and safetly by ultrasonic rf vacuum body slimming machine with CE.

lipolaser machine

Lipo Laser: A typical treatment involves the positioning of four to eight pads over the target area. Two laser probes are also secured onto the region of the lymphatic nodes closest to the target area. We advise only one target area is treated per day to maximize the client’s chances of completely “burning off” the fat content, so it is not restored back into the empty fat cells. After treatment, a client should begin a lifestyle maintenance schedule. Further treatments can correct diet indulgence or focus on another target area.

lipolaser machine Applications
china lipolaser machine factory  Applications

Postpartum body reshaping

Stretch marks and scars removal

Skin lifting and tightening

Hip lifting and beer belly removal

Cellulite eliminating and weight losing

Effective promoting tissue metabolism and blood circulation, better for whiten skin

Improve orange peel organization

Strengthen the skin elasticity

Repair striate gravid arum

Anti-aging for face and body

Technical Parameters of OD-S10 Body Slimming Machine

Display screen
8’ ’ TFT true-color touch screen
Working mode pulse mode with pulse width ranging from 0.5s-7.5s
Vacuum Absolute value: 60kPa-10kPa(7.6cmHg -60.8cmHg)
Relative value: 20kPa-90kPa(15.2cmHg-68.4cmHg)
Screen 8 inch Touched Screen
Flow of air pump 60L/min
Rotate speed of trolley 0-55rpm
Working mode of trolley 2-4 modes
RF frequency 1-10 MHz
RF Energy 0-25J
Cavitation frequency 35 KHz-45 KHz adjustable
power 300W— 500W
power supply: AC230V± 10%, 50Hz± 1Hz/ AC110V± 10%, 60Hz± 1Hz
Gross weight 35kg
Package dimension 62*52*133 (cm)

lipolaser machine advanced technologies

Three-dimensional negative pressure liposuction:

Three-dimensional negative pressure liposuction combines bipolar radio frequency(RF), vacuum negative pressure, mechanical skin rolling and skin folding technology .It is a skin tightening and body slimming equipment .
There are two key programs:
A: Slimming: the front and the back axles clockwise rolling;
B: Skin tightening: the front and the back axles anticlockwise rolling.

Bipolar RF technology

Radio frequency (RF) is a high frequency and alternating electromagnetic wave. RF is a high frequency current that can change more than 10,000 times per second. When RF acts on the skin ,it can make the collagen of dermal fibers heat to 45 ℃ -65 ℃.Then the collagen fiber will shrink ,which can tighten the flabby skin and stimulate the collagen growing, prompting the dermis layer to become firm and elastic .So using RF can tighten the skin and remove the wrinkle .

Strong ultrasonic technology

With collective strong sound wave head, strong sound wave of 40000HZ is emitted to vibrate fat cells at top speed and produce numerous vacuum air pockets inside and outside the fat cells, robustly impact fat cells to generate introverted blast and disintegrate triglyceride into glycerol and free fatty acids. Then an RF wave at frequency of 1MHZ is used for exhausting the integrated glycerol and free fatty acids through hepatoenteral circulation. Finally, vacuum RF and energy electrode are used for positioning and tightening fat. In physics, it is known as “capitation”. Microspore introverted blast inside and outside cell will lead to enhanced molecular motion and a higher energy level and this will finally cause fat cell rupture and thereby achieve the effects of body building and loss weight. 1MHZ ultrasonic handle can be used with products such as slimming gel, slimming cream, essential oil, essence, etc.,which can promote the products’ absorption and achieve better effect for slimming.

Laser safety penetrates patients skin at a specific wavelength (650nm) targeted for Adipose (Fat) cells.

Adipose cells are permeated releasing free fatty acids (FFA`s), water and glycerol. Together these compounds are known as Triglycerides. Triglycerides are normally released from fat cells when the body needs energy once released the glycerol and free fatty acids are used by the body as an energy source. Adipose cells `` shrink`` significantly resulting in inch loss for the patient. Exercise or a 10 minute Whole Body Vibration session is recommended immediately post Lipo Laser treatments to burn FFA`s within the body and help stimulate the lymphatic system.
5-10 minute Consultation with Technician about the Lipo Laser and their goals and concerns.
Paddles are then place onto body areas of a time that is discussed during consult.
Treatment to be repeated is necessary. Results are shown during first treatment however; to gain maximum results 8-10 treatments depending on area will be needed.

lipolaser machine operation

step 1:lipo laser for melting fat cells.

lipolaser machine lipo laser for melting fat cells

step 2:40k cavitation for exploding fat cells.

lipolaser machine 40k cavitation for exploding fat cells

step 3:vacuum for improving circulation lyphatic system.

lipolaser machine vacuum for improving circulation lyphatic system

step 4:RF for skin lifting body reshaping.

lipolaser machine RF for skin lifting body reshaping
S10 Body Slimming Machine Treatment Before and Afte
lipolaser machine treatment before
lipolaser machine treatment after

related tags :

inquiry

subject : Lipolaser Vacuum Cavitation RF Body Slimming Machine

online service

service

online service