odi laser company profile
خدمة عدي

ضمان

أودي ليزر نقدم ضمان مجاني لمدة سنة واحدة ، صيانة مدى الحياة ، خدمة 24 ساعة على الإنترنت.

لدينا محددة و قواعد صارمة بعد البيع والتي سيتم كتابتها في الصفحة الأخيرة من دليل المستخدم الخاص بالماكينة. وفريقنا خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية تقديم أفضل خدمة لك وفقا للتنظيم بدقة.

آلة الجمال بالليزر odi بعد بيع المواصفات

1. من تاريخ شحن الماكينة (حسب الباركود الخاص بمصنع الآلات) ، الطرف (البائع) يوفر الطرف (المشتري) ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المركزية (باستثناء المقبض) وخدمة الصيانة مدى الحياة.


2. من تاريخ شحن الماكينة (حسب الباركود للآلة) ، الطرف ب (البائع) يقدم ضمان ثلاثة أشهر للمقبض باستثناء عامل اصطناعي (يتضمن عامل اصطناعي استخدام غير طبيعي للآلة ، مثل عدم تشغيل المياه ، قوي تأثير ، تسقط من مكان مرتفع ، وما إلى ذلك.). كسر بسبب العوامل الاصطناعية هو أبعد من الضمان ، وينبغي أن الطرف (المشتري) دفع تكلفة كسر قطع الغيار والشحن بطريقتين.
ا. في غضون 15 يوما بعد شحن الجهاز من الطرف ب (البائع) ، إذا كان لدى المقبض مشكلة (عامل غير اصطناعي) ، فإن الطرف ب (البائع) سيرسل طرفا (المشتري) مقبض جديد عند استلام المقبض القديم المرتجع (ما عدا الثانية أو ياج أو ف تبديل مؤشر الليزر ، التعامل مع e ضوء التعامل مع ليزر ديود) ؛ الطرف (المشتري) تحمل تكلفة الشحن في اتجاهين.
ب. خلال فترة الضمان (15 يوم إلى 3 أشهر بعد شحن الماكينة من الطرف ب (البائع)) ، إذا كان المقبض له مشاكل عامل غير مصطنع ، فإن الطرف ب (البائع) سيقدم خدمة براءة (مشتر) مجانية ، يجب على الطرف (المشتري) تحمل الشحنات ثنائية الاتجاه.

ج. من الضمان (أكثر من 3 أشهر منذ شحن الجهاز من الجزء b (البائع)) ، إذا كان المقبض به أي مشاكل ، فإن الطرف b (البائع) يوفر خدمة صيانة الطرف (المشتري) مع تكلفة قطع الغيار. الطرف (المشتري) تحمل الشحن في اتجاهين الشحن.


3. الضمان من الملحقات البصرية في ذراع مفصلية (ليزر co2 ، ليزر التبديل ف ، بيكو ليزر ، الخ) وقطع بصرية (على سبيل المثال ، عدسة الليزر ، أجزاء في مولد ليزر) هي ثلاثة أشهر (كل عدسة عاكسة وهلم جرا. )

4. مقابض من ld808-300w أو 500w هو الضمان لمدة سنة واحدة أو عشرة ملايين نقطة. (أيهما يأتي أولا) مقابض ld808-1200w هو الضمان لمدة سنتين أو عشرين مليون نقطة. (أيهما يأتي أولا). مضيف 300w 、 500w أو 1200w هو ضمان سنة واحدة وخدمة الصيانة مدى الحياة.
5. رئيس البصر بالليزر وفلتر الضوء الإلكتروني ليست ضمن نطاق الضمان. نحن نضمن نصف إجمالي الطلقات أو ثلاثة أشهر (أيهما يأتي أولاً) للحرارة ، hifu الذي يحتوي على لقطات ثابتة من الخراطيش. نحن نضمن لقطات 225 الأمامية (يعني شاشة 525-300 التهم) من liposonix ، أو ثلاثة أشهر (أيهما يأتي أولاً).

6. في غضون 15 يومًا من تاريخ شحن الماكينة من المصنع ، إذا كان للجهاز مشاكل في الجودة (غير مصطنعة وقوة قاهرة) ، سيقدم الجزء (ب) خدمات بديلة. الطرف (البائع) يجب شحنه مرة أخرى وتحمل الشحن الشحن في اتجاهين.


7. ضمن الضمان (15 يوم إلى سنة واحدة بعد شحنة الجهاز) ، لمشاكل جودة الجهاز (غير مصطنع والقوة القاهرة):
ا. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لإرسال الصيانة المركزية لإصلاح ، ينبغي أن يتحمل الطرف (المشتري) الشحن في اتجاهين. يجب إعادة الجهاز مع العبوة الأصلية. الطرف (ب) البائع لن يكون مسؤولا عن الضرر الناجم عن مشاكل التعبئة والتغليف.
ب. إذا لم يكن هناك حاجة لإرسال حاسب مركزي ، يمكن للطرف (المشتري) إرسال الملحق مرة أخرى للإصلاح. لبعض حالات الطوارئ وفقط إذا كان الجهاز في غضون ثلاثة أشهر ، يمكن للطرف b (البائع) إرسال الملحقات الجديدة للتغيير. ويجب إعادة الإرسالية القديمة إلى الطرف ب (البائع) في غضون ثلاثة أشهر. ينبغي أن يتحمل الشحن (أ) الطرف المعني (المشتري).
إشعار هام: خلال شهر واحد ، يجب إعادة الأجزاء المكسورة إلى الطرف ب (البائع). إذا لم يكن بالإمكان إرجاع الأجزاء المكسورة في الوقت المناسب ، فيعتبر أنها يتم شحنها كقطع غيار جديدة للطلب. يتحمل ممثل المبيعات 40٪ من التكلفة ، ويحمل قسم ما بعد البيع 60٪. يعتبر الطرف (المشتري) للتخلي عن أي ضمان أو خدمة لهذا الصك. الطرف (المشتري) يتحمل تكاليف الشحن في اتجاهين

ج. للمهندس خدمة في الموقع ، ينبغي أن تقدم الطرف (المشتري) مع رسوم السفر (المرور ، الفندق ، وجبات الطعام).


8. بعد شحن الجهاز أكثر من سنة واحدة ، إذا كانت مشاكل جودة الماكينة ، فإن الطرف b (البائع) يوفر خدمة صيانة الطرف (المشتري) مع تكلفة قطع الغيار. إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى إرسالها إلى المصنع لإصلاح ، الطرف (المشتري) يتحمل الشحنات ثنائية الاتجاه.
9. ملاحظات:
ا. جميع منتجاتنا هي أدوات دقيقة ، لا يمكن أن يتم دائما. إذا كانت أي مشاكل جودة ناجمة عن الشحن ، فإن الطرف (ب) البائع سيقدم الخدمة ، ولكنه ليس من مسؤولية الطرف (ب) البائع.
ب. يرجى الحفاظ على الحزمة الأصلية للصيانة والإصلاح.
ج. الباركود هو شهادة ضمان المصنع الوحيدة ، الطرف ب (البائع) لا تقدم خدمة الضمان دون الباركود. تحتفظ الشركة بالبيع الموصوف في حقوق التفسير النهائي والتعديل.


oem / odm الخدمة المتاحة

1. فريد تصميم شكل آلة

2. مقبض العلاج ، وتصميم المرشحات.

3. الحزمة (النمط ، المادة ، تصميم الملصق)

4. تعديل البرمجيات (الشعار و تصميم القائمة ، لغات مختلفة)

5. وفقا للميزانية ، الوزن آلة ، حجم ، يوفر مشاريع معقولة.


خدمة التدريب

بمجرد شراء آلات الجمال منا ، نحن نقدم التدريب المهني لك. مستخدم مفصل دليل ، والفيديو والخدمة عبر الإنترنت هي التدريب الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، نعلم كيفية الاستخدام الجهاز وكيفية القيام بهذه العلاجات خطوة بخطوة. لدينا معلمون التجميل لديها أكثر من 8 سنوات تجربة سريرية غنية ، الذين يمكن أن توفر لك معلمات العلاج دقيقة لتحقيق نتيجة علاجية كبيرة.


تدريب للعملاء


خدمة عبر الإنترنت

service

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

odi laser company profile
ODI Service

Warranty

ODI Laser offer one year free warranty, lifetime maintenance, 24 hours on-line service.

We have specific and strict after-sale service regulations which would be written on the last page of our machine’s user manual. And our professional after-sale service team will offer the best service to you  according to the regulation strictly.

ODI Laser beauty machine after sale specifications

1. From the date of machine shipment (according to the barcode of machine factory), Party B(seller) provide Party A(buyer) one-year warranty for mainframe (excluding the handle) and lifetime maintenance service.


2. From the date of machine shipment (according to the barcode of machine), party B(seller) offer three months warranty for handle except the artificial factor.( artificial factor includes abnormal use of the machine, such as no water running, strong impact, fall down from high place, etc..). Breaking caused by artificial factors is beyond warranty, party A(buyer) should pay the cost of breaking spare parts and two-ways freight.
A. Within 15 days after machine shipping from party B(seller), if handle has problem (non-artificial factor), Party B(seller) will send party A(buyer) new handle upon receipt of returned old handle (Except the nd yag or q switch laser handle, E light handle and diode laser handle); party A (buyer) bear two-way shipping cost.
B. During warranty (15th days to 3 months after machine shipping from party B(seller)), if handle has non-artificial factor problems, party B(seller) will offer patty A(buyer) free repairing service, party A(buyer) should bear two-way freights.

C. Out of warranty(more than 3 months since machine shipping from part B(seller)), if handle has any problems, , Party B(seller) provides Party A(buyer) maintenance service with the cost of replacement parts. Party A(buyer) bear two-way shipping freights.


3. The warranty of optical accessories in articulated arm (co2 laser, q switch laser, pico laser, etc) and optical parts (for example, laser lens, parts in laser generator) is three months (All the reflective lens and so on.)

4. Handles of LD808-300W or 500W is warranty for one year or ten million points. (Whichever comes first) Handles of LD808-1200W is warranty for two years or twenty  million points. (Whichever comes first). Host of 300W、500W or 1200W is warranty one year and lifetime maintenance service.
5. Laser sight head and E-light filter are not within the scope of warranty. we guarantee half of the total shots or three months (whichever comes first) for Thermage , hifu which has the fixed shots of cartridges.  we guarantee the front 225 shots (means screen shows 525-300 counts)of the liposonix, or three months(whichever comes first).

6. Within 15 days from the date of machine shipment from factory, if the machine has quality problems (Non-artificial and force majeure ), part B(seller) will provide replacement services. party A (seller) should ship it back and bear two-way shipping freights.


7. Within warranty (15th day to one year after the machine shipment), for machine quality problems (Non-artificial and force majeure):
A. If need to send mainframe back for repairing, Party A(buyer) should bear two-way freight. The machine has to be sent back with original packaging. party B(seller) will not be responsible for the damage caused by packaging problems.
B. If no need to send mainframe back, Party A(buyer) can send the accessory back to repair. For some emergency and only if machine is within three months, party B(seller) can send the new accessory to change. And the old accessory must be send back to Party B(seller) within three months. Related freight should be borne by party A(buyer).
IMPORTANT NOTICE:  within one month, the broken parts must be returned to party B(seller). If broken parts cannot be returned in time, it is considered to be shipped as new order spare parts. The sales representative bears 40% of the cost and the after-sales department bears 60%. The party A(buyer) is considered to give up any warranty or service for this instrument. Party A(buyer) bears the two-way shipping cost

C. For engineer on-site service, Party A(buyer) should provide with travel fee (traffic, hotel, meals).


8. After the machine is shipped more than one year, if machine quality problems, Party B(seller) provides Party A(buyer) maintenance service with the cost of replacement parts. If need to send back to factory for repairing, party A (buyer) bears two-way freights.
9. Notes:
A. All our products are precision instruments, cannot be carried always. If any quality problems caused by the shipping, party B(seller) would provide service, but it is not the responsibility of party B(seller).
B. Please keep the original package for the maintain and repair.
C. Barcode is the only factory warranty certificate, party B(seller) don't provide warranty service without the barcode. The company reserves the sale described in the final interpretation and modification rights.


OEM/ODM Service Available

1. Unique machine shape design

2. Treatment handle, filters design.

3. Package (style, material, label design)

4. Software adjustment (logo &menu design, different languages)

5. According to the budget, machine weight, size, provides reasonable projects.


Training Service

Once you buy beauty machines from us, we supply professional training for you. Detailed user manual, video and online service are the basic  training. Moreover, we teach how to use the machine and how to do the treatments step by step. Our  Cosmetic tutors has more than 8 years rich clinical experience, who can provide you accurate treatment  parameters to bring significant treatment result.


Training for customers