ODI Laser Products
Категории
Q Switch Nd Yag Laser machine
Q Switch Nd Yag Laser machine

сильная быстрая татуировка 800w извлекая машину лазера nd yag

  • Товар нет.:

    LS900
  • Warranty:

    1 year
  • Certificate:

    ISO9001,Medical CE, ISO13485
  • Weight:

    35kg
  • Dimension:

    109*49*60cm
  • Frequency:

    1-10Hz
  • Power:

    500-800W
  • Wavelength:

    1064mm&532mm&C treatment head
  • Laser Type:

    Q Switched nd yag Laser
  • Function:

    Pigment Removal, Pigmentation Correctors, Pore Remover, Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Tightening, Tattoo Removal, Whitening
  • Energy:

    1-1200mJ²
Контакт теперь
Описание

ND Yag Laser Principle


принцип лечения

удаление пигмента: лазерное удаление пигмента удаление пигментации nd YAG лазерная машина использует мгновенные высокоэнергетические выбросы от лазера. затем лечебный пигмент будет поглощать энергию и взрываться в более мелкие частицы, которые будут выводиться из организма, а некоторые частицы пигмента также будут удаляться лимфатической системой, чтобы достичь результата удаления пигмента. поскольку ткани кожи будут поглощать немного или не поглощать лазер 1064 и 532 нм, так что это не повредит нормальной ткани кожи, и, таким образом, клетка кожи может поддерживать структуру в такте и не вызывать ран, что обещает безопасность и никаких негативных реакций после операции. поэтому он конкурентоспособен в плане безопасности при сравнении с другими методами лечения.



обработка черной куклы: угольный крем - это искусственный пигмент, который сильно поглощает лазер 1064. Карбоновый крем - хороший партнер для удаление спекла и лазерная машина.


Q switch Nd Yag Laser Machine

технические параметры

лазерный тип q-switch и yag лазер
длина волны лазерного излучения 1064 нм / 532 нм / угольный наконечник
стиль машины движимое
энергия лазерного импульса 1 ~ 1200mj
ширина лазерного импульса 8 ~ 20ns
частота рецидивов лазера 1-10Гц
срок службы лазерной лампы более 150000 выстрелов
диаметр пятна 1-8 мм (плавно регулируемый)
лазерные робы желтые хрустальные стержни
мощность 500-800w
экран цветной сенсорный экран
стиль лампы Великобритания импортировала лампу
материал корпуса металл
лазерное охлаждение ветер + вода
лазерный источник питания 220 В / 5 А или 110 В / 10 А
размер 109 * 49 * 60см
вес упаковки 35кг

1200mj Q Switch YAG YAG лазерные функции машины

1. натуральный пигмент: пятнистость кофейного пятна, возрастной пигмент, веснушка и так далее.
2. искусственный пигмент: удаление татуировок, бровей, век и губ.
3.черный тупой: использование лазерного углеродного крема в качестве среды для взрыва углерода с помощью наконечника, и можно добиться глубокого очищения кожи 4. 4., отбеливания кожи и сокращения пор, а также улучшения состояния кожи.


лечение до и после

Q Switch Laser Treatment Before and After

больше информации о принципе q-переключенного лазера YAG

принцип отбеливания :

когда фиксированная длина волны воздействует на пигмент эпидермиса и дермальный слой кожи, так что углерод, используемый при обработке черной куклы, будет взрываться после поглощения лазера, и пигмент в слое кожи будет делать то же самое. затем пигмент будет удален фагоцитом, а некоторые будут выведены из организма с помощью потовой железы, поэтому кожа будет отбелена после лечения черной куклой.
принцип сокращения пор: когда крем для угольного лазера наносится на лицо, и поры также поглощают угольный крем для лазера, тогда мы используем лазер, чтобы взорвать частицы углерода, а также взорвать грязь и кутин на лице. произведенное тепло будет введено в дермальный слой кожи и будет полностью стимулировать клетки кожи и активизировать клетки, а затем будет произведено большое количество коллагеновых волокон, и будет активирована естественная система заживления кожи для формирования нового коллагенового волокна. в линию, так что тонкие линии и морщины будут удалены, и это также может уменьшить поры и сделать кожу гладкой и эластичной.

принцип отбеливания кожи черного кукла лечение : когда лазер с фиксированной длиной волны воздействует на меланин в эпидермисе и дермальном слое кожи, при лечении черной куклы меланин взрывается как в кожном, так и в эпидермальном слое кожи, а затем меланин в коже удаляется макрофагами или удаляется с помощью потовых желез, поэтому достигается результат отбеливания кожи.


принцип усадки пор : Когда крем для угольного лазера наносится на лицо и поры также поглощают угольный крем для лазера, тогда мы используем мягкий q переключил nd yag лазерный станок взорвать частицы углерода, и это также взорвет грязь и кутин на лице. тепло, выделяемое во время процедуры, будет вводиться в дермальный слой кожи и будет полностью стимулировать клетки кожи и активизировать клетки, а затем будет произведено большое количество коллагеновых волокон, и будет активирована естественная система исцеления кожи, чтобы получить новый Коллагеновые волокна формируют линию так, что тонкие линии и морщины будут удалены, и это также может сжать поры и сделать кожу гладкой и эластичной.

Запрос

Тема : сильная быстрая татуировка 800w извлекая машину лазера nd yag

онлайн-сервис

service

онлайн-сервис

ODI Laser Products
Q Switch Nd Yag Laser machine
Q Switch Nd Yag Laser machine

Strong 800w fast tattoo removing nd yag laser Machine

  • Item NO.:

    LS900
  • Warranty:

    1 year
  • Certificate:

    ISO9001,Medical CE, ISO13485
  • Weight:

    35kg
  • Dimension:

    109*49*60cm
  • Frequency:

    1-10Hz
  • Power:

    500-800W
  • Wavelength:

    1064mm&532mm&C treatment head
  • Laser Type:

    Q Switched nd yag Laser
  • Function:

    Pigment Removal, Pigmentation Correctors, Pore Remover, Skin Rejuvenation, Skin Tightening, Tattoo Removal, Whitening
  • Energy:

    1-1200mJ²
Contact Now
Description

 ND Yag Laser Principle


Treatment Principle

Pigment removal:  Laser pigment removal treatment of pigmentation removal Nd Yag Laser machine is using the instant high energy releases from laser. Then treatment pigment will absorb the energy and explode into smaller particles which will be eliminated from the body and some of the pigment particles will also be eliminated by the lymphatic system so as to achieve the result of removing the pigment.  As for the skin tissue will absorb a few or not absorb the 1064 and 532nm laser so it will not hurt the normal skin tissue and in this way, the skin cell can maintain the structure in tact and cause no wounds which is promising the safety and no negative reactions after the operation. So it is competitive in safety while making comparisons with other ways of treatment.



Black doll treatment: Carbon cream is the artificial pigment which has a strong absorption in the 1064 laser. carbon cream is the good partner for speckle removal nd yag laser machine. 


Q switch Nd Yag Laser Machine

Technical Parameters

Laser type Q-switch ND YAG Laser
Laser output wave length 1064nm/532nm/carbon tip
Machine Style Movable
Laser Pulse energy 1~1200mJ
Laser Pulse width 8~20ns
Laser Recurrence rate 1-10Hz
Laser Lamp life time More than 1,500,000 shots
Spots Diameter 1-8mm(continously adjustable)
Laser Robs yellow crystal rods
Power 500-800W
Screen Colored Touched Screen
Lamp Style UK-imported Lamp
Case Material Metal
Laser Cooling condition Wind + water
Laser Power source 220V/5A or 110V/10A
Size 109*49*60cm
Package Weight 35KG

1200mj Q Switch Nd Yag Laser Machine Functions

1. Natural pigment: Nevus of Ota(birth mark) coffee spot,age pigment, freckle and so on.
2.Artificial pigment: Tattoo, eyebrow, eyeline and lip line removal.   
3.Black dull: Using the laser carbon cream as a medium to explode the carbon by C tip and one can achieve the deep 4.skin cleansing, skin whitening and pore shrinking and skin improvement.


Treatment Before and After

Q Switch Laser Treatment Before and After

More information about the principle of q switched yag laser machine

Whitening principle:

when a fixed wave length is working on pigment of the epidermal and dermal skin layer so the carbon used in black doll treatment will be exploded after absorbing the laser and the pigment in the skin layer will do the same.  Then the pigment will be eliminated by phagocyte and some will be delivered out of the body with the help of sweat gland so the skin will be whitened by receiving the black doll treatment.
Pore shrinking principle:when the carbon laser cream is applied to the face and the pores will also absorb the laser carbon cream then we use laser to explode the carbon particles and it will also explode the dirt and cutin on the face. The heat produced will be introduced to the dermal skin layer and will fully stimulate the skin cells and make the cells active and then lots of collagen fiber will be produced and the natural healing system of the skin will be activated to have the new collagen fiber shaping in line so the fine lines and wrinkle will be removed and it can also shrink the pores and have the skin be smooth and elastic. 

Skin whitening principle of black doll treatment: When a fixed wavelength of laser is working on the melanin in the epidermal and dermal skin layer, the black doll treatment will have the melanin exploded in both dermal and epidermal skin layer and then melanin in the skin will be eliminated by the macrophage or eliminated by the sweat glands so the result of skin whitening is achieved.


Pore shrinking principle:when the carbon laser cream is applied to the face and the pores will also absorb the laser carbon cream then we use soft q swithed nd yag laser machine to explode the carbon particles and it will also explode the dirt and cutin on the face. The heat produced during the treatment will be introduced to the dermal skin layer and will fully stimulate the skin cells and make the cells active and then lots of collagen fiber will be produced and the natural healing system of the skin will be activated to have the new collagen fiber shaping in line so the fine lines and wrinkle will be removed and it can also shrink the pores and have the skin be smooth and elastic.

Inquiry

Subject : Strong 800w fast tattoo removing nd yag laser Machine

online service

service

online service